Our People

Belinda Bunny
Principal
Curriculum Leader
Email: principal@gladstone1.school.nz

Graham Brown
Deputy Principal/Senior Team Leader

Graham teaches our Senior Hub, Year 7 & Year 8
Email: graham@gladstone1.school.nz

Micaela Westrupp
Micaela teaches our Senior Hub, Year 5 &  Year 6
Email: micaela@gladstone1.school.nz

Chelsea Douglas
Chelsea teaches part time in our Senior Hub
Email: chelsea@gladstone1.school.n

Sophie Mitchell
Sophie teaches our Middle Hub
Email: sophie@gladstone1.school.nz

Jaime Church
Junior Team Leader
Jaime teaches our Middle Hub

Email: jaime@gladstone1.school.nz

Daleen Botha
Daleen teaches our Year 1 & Year 2 class

Email: daleen@gladstone1.school.nz

Monique Marks
Monique teaches our Year 1 class

Email: monique@gladstone1.school.nz

Kate Head
Kate teaches our New Entrant/Year 1 class

Email: kate@gladstone1.school.nz

Kirstan Waghorn
Kirstan is our Office Administrator.
Email: office@gladstone1.school.nz

Anne Pritchard
Teacher Aide & 
Part time Library Assistant

Julie Nunn
Part time Teacher Aide

Clinton Homes
School Caretaker

Part time Swimming Pool Caretaker

Comments are closed.