Our People

Margaret Hyslop
Principal
Curriculum Leader
Email: principal@gladstone1.school.nz

Graham Brown
Deputy Principal/Senior Syndicate Leader

Graham teaches our Senior Hub, Year 6, Year 7 & Year 8
Email: graham@gladstone1.school.nz

Micaela Rutene
Micaela teaches our Senior Hub, Year 5 &  Year 6
Email: micaela@gladstone1.school.nz

Sophie Mitchell
Chelsea teaches our  Year 3 & Year 4 class
Email: sophie@gladstone1.school.nz

Lizzie Barton
Junior Syndicate Leader
Lizzie teaches our Year 3 class

Email: lizzie@gladstone1.school.nz

Jaime Church
Jaime teaches our Year 1 & Year 2 class

Email: Jaime@gladstone1.school.nz

Tracey Jacobson
Tracey teaches our Year 1 class

Email: tracey@gladstone1.school.nz

Dianne Henderson
Dianne is our part time Office Administrator.
Email: office@gladstone1.school.nz

Anne Pritchard
Part time Teacher Aide & 
Part time Library Assistant

Julie Nunn
Part time Teacher Aide


Stephen Butcher
Part time Caretaker

Chrissie Warnock
Part time Swimming Pool Caretaker

Comments are closed.