Our People

Belinda Bunny
Principal
Curriculum Leader
Email: principal@gladstone1.school.nz

Graham Brown
Deputy Principal/Leadership Team

Graham teaches in the Onoke Hub – Year 7 & 8 
Email: graham@gladstone1.school.nz

Micaela Westrupp
Micaela teaches in the Ruamahunga Hub – Years 4,  5, 6
Email: micaela@gladstone1.school.nz

Chelsea Douglas
Chelsea teaches in the Ruamahunga Hub – Years 4,  5, 6
Email: chelsea@gladstone1.school.nz

Daleen Botha
Daleen teaches in the Ruamahunga Hub – Years 4,  5, 6

Email: daleen@gladstone1.school.nz

Jaime Church
Leadership Team
Jaime teaches in the Kourarau Hub – Years 1, 2, 3

Email: jaime@gladstone1.school.nz

Sophie Mitchell
Sophie teaches in the Kourarau Hub – Years 1, 2, 3
Email: sophie@gladstone1.school.nz

Kate Head
Kate teaches in the Kourarau Hub – Years 1, 2, 3

Email: kate@gladstone1.school.nz

Kirstan Waghorn
Kirstan is our Office Administrator
Email: office@gladstone1.school.nz

Suzy Beetham
Suzy teaches part time in the Ruamahunga Hub – Years 1, 2, 3 

Kim Reid
Kim teaches part time in the Kourarau Hub – Years 1, 2, 3 

Julie Nunn
Part time Teacher Aide

Rachel Nicol
Part time Teacher Aide

Clinton Homes
School Caretaker

Comments are closed.