Our People

Belinda Bunny
Principal
Curriculum Leader
Email: principal@gladstone1.school.nz

Graham Brown
Deputy Principal/Leadership Team

Graham teaches in the Onoke Syndicate – Year 7 & 8 
Email: graham@gladstone1.school.nz

Kate Head
Kate teaches in the Onoke Syndicate – Years 7 & 8
Email: kate@gladstone1.school.nz

Micaela Westrupp
Leadership Team
Micaela teaches in the Ruamahanga Syndicate – Years 4, 5, 6

Email: micaela@gladstone1.school.nz

Chelsea Douglas
Chelsea teaches in the Ruamahanga Syndicate – Years 4,  5, 6
Email: chelsea@gladstone1.school.nz

Jaime Church
Leadership Team
Jaime teaches in the Kourarau Syndicate – Years 1, 2, 3

Email: jaime@gladstone1.school.nz

Sophie Mitchell
Sophie teaches in the Kourarau Syndicate – Years 1, 2, 3
Email: sophie@gladstone1.school.nz

Daleen Botha
Daleen teaches in the Kourarau Syndicate – Years 1, 2, 3

Email: daleen@gladstone1.school.nz

Kirstan Norman
Kirstan is our Office Administrator
Email: office@gladstone1.school.nz

Suzy Beetham
Suzy teaches part time in the Ruamahanga Syndicate – Years 4, 5, 6

Kim Reid
Kim teaches part time in the Kourarau Hub – Years 1, 2, 3 

Julie Nunn
Part time Teacher Aide

Rachel Nicol
Part time Teacher Aide

Chrissy Webb
Part time Teacher Aide

Paula Dick
Part time Teacher Aide

Clinton Homes
School Caretaker

Comments are closed.